Eye On Romance
Search our Site
Community Network
Featured Authors
Contact Us/ Advertising
Follow Us

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser
Advertise here

  Add To Site (Free)  

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser
Click here to learn more!

Eye On Romance
Featured Author
Ann Major

Meet Eye On Romance Featured  Author Ann Major
Marriage at the Cowboy's Demand
Book Reviewer Login
Your Email:


Forgot Password?
Not a reviewer? Sign up now!

All Through The Night (Anthology)
by : Lori Foster ,
Thea Devine,
Suzanne Forster,
Lori Foster (Bk 1 Truth or Dare series),
Shannon McKenna.

Book 1 -
Thea Devine — No Mercy
Seven years after her spontaneous marriage spontaneously combusted, Regan Torrance is a little older, a little wiser, and a lot smarter about what she wants — and doesn't want. So when her ex-husband, Bobby, comes sauntering back into her life, as dangerous and sexy as ever, she's not about to get burned again. But that doesn't mean Regan doesn't like to play with fire — and this time, she's really going to turn up the heat!

Book 2 -
Suzanne Forster — Stranger in Her Bed
Once on the cutting edge of her profession, software designer Kerry Houston is now a shut-in, terrified of the outside world. She works from home, and one day encounters the man of her fantasies — in a video game! What will she do when her sexy dream man knocks on her locked door?

Book 3 -
Lori Foster — Satisfy Me
Truth or Dare series - Book 1
When a sophisticated sex shop opens in their small town, Asia Michaels and her friends find themselves fascinated by its sensual possibilities. And now it's time for Truth or Dare . . . Asia is about to meet a man who holds the key to her fantasies — and to desires she never even knew she had!

Book 4 -
Shannon McKenna — Something Wild
It started out as a not-so-innocent flirtation, but Annie Simon can't resist the powerful man on the motorcycle . . . or his tantalizingly erotic promises. Long-haired and leather-clad, Jake Kerr is strong, sexy, and determined to give her the ultimate lesson in pleasure, if she's willing. And all she can say is yes!
Books listed alphabetically by author.

Series: Truth or Dare series
Truth or Dare (Anthology) - Book
All Through The Night (Anthology) - Book 1
Kiss Me Again (Anthology) - Book 1
I Love Bad Boys (Anthology) - Book 2
I Brake For Bad Boys (Anthology) - Book 3

All Through The Night (Anthology)

Buy at Amazon.com! Buy from Barnes & Noble!

Kensington Brava
Publish Date:
October 2001
Anthology- Contemporary

Review Options:
Submit your own review


Search Eye On Romance Network

Dediated Banner

  Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser