Search our Site
Community Network
Featured Authors
Contact Us/ Advertising
Follow Us

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser
Advertise here

  Search Paranormal  
Search Eye On Romance
  Add To Site  

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser
Click here to learn more!

Eye On Romance
Featured Author
Shirley Tallman

Meet Eye On Romance Featured  Author Shirley Tallman
Scandal on Rincon Hill (Hardcover)
Book Reviewer Login
Your Email:


Forgot Password?
Not a reviewer? Sign up now!

Playing Easy To Get (Anthology)
by : Kresley Cole ,
Jaid Black,
Kresley Cole (Bk 1 Immortals After Dark series),
Sherrilyn Kenyon.

New York Times bestselling author Sherrilyn Kenyon and rising stars Jaid Black and Kresley Cole unlock the pleasures and perils of embracing the boldest and most powerful of lovers — 100% alpha males — in three sensually erotic tales. Discover the physical rapture of his muscular arms . . . Become a prisoner of passion, swept away by an encounter with his primal side . . . And get lost in the all-consuming thrill of white-hot pursuit by a relentless stranger who may be your most dangerous foe, the best lover you've ever had — or both. Let your fantasies run wild with these unforgettable novellas where bigger is most definitely better — and playing easy-to-get is the only way to go!

Book 1 - Jaid Black: "Hunter's Oath."

Book 2 - Kresley Cole: "The Warlord Wants Forever."
Immortals After Dark series Book 1
Nikolai Wroth, once a ruthless human warlord in the 1600s and now a general in the rebel vampire army, needs to find his Bride, the one woman who can render him truly alive. As a turned human, he doesn’t enjoy a heartbeat or breaths and is consequently weaker than natural born vampires. He wants his Bride for the power she will bring him and can hardly believe it when his heart beats for Myst the Coveted, a mad, fey, mythological creature. Myst is known throughout the world as the most beautiful valkyrie, part chillingly fierce warrior, part beguiling seductress who can “make you want her even as she’s killing you.” She has devoted her life to protecting an ancient, powerful jewel and to fighting the vampires, and she now sees a way to torment one — for with Wroth’s heartbeat comes consuming sexual desire that can only be slaked by her. She eludes him for five years, but he has finally chased her to ground and stolen the jewel which commands her, giving him absolute power over her. While he possesses it, he can make her do anything, and he plans to in order for her to experience first hand the agonizing, unending lust she’d purposely, boastingly, subjected him to for half a decade. Yet when Wroth realizes he wants more from her and frees her, will she come back to him?

Book 3 - Sherrilyn Kenyon: "Turn Up the Heat."
B.A.D. series Book 4

Books listed alphabetically by author.

Series: Immortals After Dark
Playing Easy To Get (Anthology) - Book 1
Hunger Like No Other, A - Book 2
No Rest for the Wicked - Book 3
Wicked Deeds On A Winter's Night - Book 4
Dark Needs at Night's Edge - Book 5
Dark Desires After Dusk - Book 6
Kiss of a Demon King - Book 7
Pleasure of a Dark Prince - Book 8
Demon From the Dark - Book 10
Dreams of a Dark Warrior - Book 11
Lothaire - Book 12
MacRieve (hardcover) - Book 13
Dark Skye (hardcover) - Book 14
Sweet Ruin - Book 15

Playing Easy To Get (Anthology)

Buy at! Buy from Barnes & Noble!

Pocket Books
Publish Date:
February 2006
Anthology- Paranormal

Review Options:
Submit your own review
Read Book Reviews

Search Eye On Romance Network

Dediated Banner
  Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser