Search our Site
Community Network
Featured Authors
Contact Us/ Advertising
Follow Us

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser
Advertise here

  Search Romantic Suspense  
Search Eye On Romance
  Add To Site  

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser
Click here to learn more!

Eye On Romance
Featured Author
Sharon Buchbinder

Meet Eye On Romance Featured  Author Sharon Buchbinder
Legacy of Evil: Hotel LaBelle Series, Book 2
Book Reviewer Login
Your Email:


Forgot Password?
Not a reviewer? Sign up now!

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser
Anne Stuart
Learn more about Anne...
View Complete Booklist(printer friendly)

Anne Stuart is a grandmaster of the genre, winner of Romance Writers of America’s prestigious Lifetime Achievement Award, survivor of thirty-two years in the romance business, and still just keeps getting better.

Her first novel was Barrett’s Hill, a gothic romance published by Ballantine in 1974 when Anne had just turned 25. Since then she’s written more gothics, regencies, romantic suspense, romantic adventure, series romance, suspense, historical romance, and mainstream contemporary romance for publishers such as Doubleday, Harlequin, Silhouette, Avon, Zebra, St. Martins Press, Berkley, Dell, Pocket Books and Fawcett. She’s currently under contract with Mira for romantic suspense and historical romances.

She’s won numerous awards, appeared on most bestseller lists, and speaks all over the country. Her general outrageousness has gotten her on Entertainment Tonight, as well as in Vogue, People, USA Today, Women’s Day and countless other national newspapers and magazines.

When she’s not traveling, she’s at home in Northern Vermont with her luscious husband of thirty years, an empty nest, three cats and one Springer Spaniel, and when she’s not working she’s watching movies, listening to rock and roll (preferably Japanese) and spending far too much time quilting.

Are you this author? Subscribe to our newsletter to receive promotional sales.

Website Links
Book Series
Blackheart series
Ice series
Maggie Bennett series
The Fire
Book List
Against the Wind (07/85)

At the Edge of the Sun (05/87)

Black Ice (05/05)

Blue Sage (reissue) (08/10)

Break the Night (06/93)

Catspaw (01/85)

Catspaw II (12/88)

Chasing Trouble (11/91)

Cold as Ice (11/06)

Consumed by Fire (05/15)

Darkness Before the Dawn (03/87)

Driven by Fire (02/16)

Escape Out of Darkness (01/87)

Fall of Maggie Brown, The (03/03)

Hand in Glove (02/87)

Heart's Ease (01/84)

Ice Blue (04/07)

Ice Storm, The (11/07)

Into the Fire (08/03)

Moonrise (07/96)

Night and Day (Anthology) (11/01)

Night Fall (03/95)

Night of the Phantom (07/91)

Now You See Him... (05/92)

Ritual Sins (10/97)

Seen and Not Heard (02/88)

Shadow Lover (03/99)

Shadows At Sunset (09/00)

Silver Falls (05/09)

Special Gifts (02/90)

Still Lake (08/02)

Stranger's Kiss, A (Anthology) (02/03)

Tangled Lies (09/84)

What Lies Beneath (Anthology) (09/02)

Widow, The (07/03)

Winter's Edge (07/95)


Search Eye On Romance Network

Dediated Banner
  Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser